APK's

Find the APK’s listed below available for download, for use with the following vehicle-specific RADICAL device models: R-C10AD1, R-C10AD2, R-C10BM1, R-C10BM2, R-C10BM3, R-C10BM4, R-C10OP2, R-C10SK1, R-C10VW1, R-C10VW2
Instructions fort he installation of APK’s: Tutorial Video (German), FAQs

GPS Test Plus – Check the GPS reception in your area, update AGPS data for faster sat fix times. Supports GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, SBAS, BEIDOU and QZSS satellites.
EasyConnection – EasyConnection is your driving assistant. This App integrates navigation, music, telephone and other functions on your smartphone, like your favorite third party applications. With the EasyConnection App on the device the screen of your mobile phone is projected on the device screen offering direct App control via device.

Torque – See what your car’s engine is doing in realtime, read-out fault codes, sensor data and more! Torque is an OBD II engine ECU diagnostics tool that works with an OBDII dongle to connect to your car’s OBD2 engine management system. (The OBD II dongle is not part of the set content).

RADICAL GPS – R-MAPC10 is an offline navigation system software, which was developed for use with use with car specific Radical devices. RADICAL GPS deploys map data of the digital map provider “Open Street Map”. The navigation package named R-MAPC10 is pre-installed on the NAND flash memory of each device and can be unlocked with an optionally available license key code.

R-C10-DAB – With the separately available Radical DAB+ tuner module R-C10-DAB you can easily and cost-effectively extend your Radical device with receiption of DAB+ digital radio programs in excellent audio quality and high comfort. The R-C10-DAB set offers perfect HMI integration also supporting the DAB” system comfort functions such as: MOT slideshow, Last Station Memory, Comfort Scan, DLS-text, DAB<>DAB service following.

Legal Info

© All rights reserved by Radical Infotainment

APK's

Für die nachfolgenden fahrzeugspezifischen RADICAL Gerätemodelle sind folgende APK’s zum Download verfügbar: R-C10AD1, R-C10AD2, R-C10BM1, R-C10BM2, R-C10BM3, R-C10BM4, R-C10OP2, R-C10SK1, R-C10VW1, R-C10VW2

GPS Test Plus – Überprüfen Sie den GPS-Empfang in Ihrer Region und aktualisieren Sie die AGPS-Daten, um schnellere Sat-Fix Zeiten zu erhalten. Unterstützt GPS-, GLONASS-, GALILEO-, SBAS-, BEIDOU- und QZSS-Satelliten.

EasyConnection – EasyConnection ist Ihr Fahrassistent. Diese App integriert die Navigations-, Musik-, Telefon- und andere Funktionen Ihres Smartphones wie z.B. Ihre bevorzugten Anwendungen von Drittanbietern auf Ihrem Infotainer. Mit der EasyConnection App auf dem Gerät wird der Bildschirm Ihres Smartphones auf den Bildschirm des Geräts gespiegelt und erlaubt eine direkte App-Steuerung über das Gerät.

Torque – Sehen Sie in Echtzeit, was der Motor Ihres Fahrzeugs tut und lesen Sie Fehlercodes, Sensordaten und mehr aus! Torque ist ein OBD II-Motorsteuergerät-Diagnosetool, das mit einem OBDII-Dongle zum Anschließen an das OBD2-Motorverwaltungssystem Ihres Fahrzeugs verwendet wird. (Der OBD II-Dongle ist nicht Bestandteil des Lieferumfangs).

RADICAL GPS – R-MAPC10 ist eine offline Navigationssoftware mit Funktionen, die speziell für die Nutzung mit den fahrzeugspezifischen Radical Geräten entwickelt wurde. RADICAL GPS verwendet Kartenmaterial des Kartenproviders „Open Street Map“. Das R-MAPC10 Navigationspaket ist auf dem internen Flashspeicher der fahrzeugspezifischen Geräte vorinstalliert und kann mit einem optional käuflichen Lizenzcode freigeschaltet werden.

R-C10-DAB – Mit dem separat erhältlichen DAB+ Tuner Modul R-C10-DAB von Radical können Sie ihr Radical Gerät einfach und kostengünstig um die DAB+ Funktion erweitern und Digitalradioprogramme rauschfrei und mit hohem Komfort geniessen. Das R-C10-DAB Set bietet im Zusammenspiel mit den Radical Geräten eine gute grafische Integration und Komfortfunktionen wie z.B. MOT Slideshow, Last Station Memory, Comfort Scan, DLS-Text, DAB<>DAB Service Following.