MISSION STATEMENT








Who is behind Radical?
We are a young team of car and tuning enthusiasts with a great passion for style, performance and technology. We carried this passion on into the in-car infotainment field, by realizing the RADICAL product line-up.

What makes Radical different?
What sets us apart from other brands in the Android OS Car Infortainer category are our quality standards in software development and production, which are guaranteed by our Swiss team. We offer an open Android system that allows you to customize your RADICAL Car-Infotainment system similar like your smartphone, enabling a whole new way of in-car entertainment, including a wealth of actual information. And all this without limitations in product quality, warranty or support.

How can I get help from RADICAL?
Our support services are localized in the country of sales. Thus, you always have a competent person speaking your native language, who will actively support you via our ticket system or via phone.

Furthermore, you will find on our website extensive manuals, installation instructions and tutorial videos.

In case of a hardware defect, we guarantee a quick and competent repair workflow with short transportation routes through either the local Radical service center in the country of purchase, or by our main service center in southern Germany.

How can I get more information about you and my product?
On our social media platforms you will always get information about software updates and get exclusive behind the scenes recording and information: So:

Follow us and be a part of RADICAL

Copyright © 2019 RADICAL All rights reserved.

MISSION STATEMENT








Wer steckt hinter Radical
Wir sind ein junges Team aus Auto und Tuning begeisterten Leuten. Mit einer Leidenschaft für Style, Performance und Technologie. Diese Leidenschaft tragen wir weiter in den Car-Infotainment Bereich und haben damit das RADICAL Produkt Line-Up verwirklicht.

Was unterscheidet Radical
Was uns deutlich von anderen Marken in der Kategorie Android OS Car Infortainer unterscheidet, sind unsere Qualitätsansprüche bei der Software Entwicklung und Fertigung, welche durch unser Schweizer Team sichergestellt werden. Wir bieten ein offenes Android System, mit welchem ihr euer RADICAL Car-Infotainment System so anpassen könnt wie euer Smartphone, wodurch eine ganz neue Art der Unterhaltung und Informationsbeschaffung in eurem Auto möglich wird. Und dies alles ohne Einschränkung bei der Qualität, der Gewährleistung oder dem Support.

Wie wird mir bei RADICAL geholfen?
Unsere Supportleistungen finden an unserem Hauptsitz in der Schweiz statt. Somit habt ihr immer einen kompetenten und deutschsprachigen Ansprechpartner, der euch über unser Ticketsystem oder auch übers Telefon tatkräftig unterstützt.

Des Weiteren findet ihr auf unserer Homepage umfangreiche Bedienungsanleitungen, Einbauanleitungen und Tutorial Videos.

Falls doch einmal ein Hardwaredefekt vorliegt, garantieren wir durch unser Servicecenter in Deutschland eine schnelle und kompetente Reparaturabwicklung mit kurzen Transportwegen.

Wie erhalte ich mehr Infos zu Euch und meinem Produkt?

Auf unseren Social Media Plattformen bekommt ihr stetig Infos zu Software Updates und bekommt exklusive behind the Scenes aufnahmen und Infos: Also:

Follow us and be a part of RADICAL